ABOUT US
Shandong Lingshi New Material Co., Ltd.
Position:
Homepage
/
Company Profile
这是描述信息

Shandong Lingshi New Material Co., Ltd.

Shandong Lingshi New Material Co., Ltd. is a professional company integrating R & D, production and sales of polyether and bio-based polyols. The company selects high-quality raw materials, advanced technology, modern technology and complete testing methods, and is committed to creating green, environmentally friendly and cost-effective polyol series products, which are widely used in various fields of polyurethane. The company's bio-based polyol series products have super leading technology in the country and focus on the global market in the areas of environmental protection, green, energy saving, emission reduction, biodegradability, and other areas to overtake, and have achieved promising global deployment achievements.

LINGSHI

With superb technology, excellent quality and perfect service, we have established long-term good partnerships with many large chemical companies in China, and our products have gradually entered the chemical, pharmaceutical, dye, coating, perfume, chemical fiber and oil, etc. Industry, our sales team is vigorously developing the international market while establishing itself in the domestic market.

LINGSHI

Product development

Focus on product development and innovation

On the basis of absorbing domestic and foreign advanced technologies and processes, we work closely with universities and colleges to continuously improve processes and optimize formulas. The stability and reliability of our products have taken the lead in the country. With superb technology, excellent quality and perfect service, we have established long-term good partnerships with many large chemical companies in China. Products have gradually entered the chemical, pharmaceutical, dye, coating, perfume, chemical fiber and oil and other industries.

In the spirit of "scientific and technological innovation", the company adheres to the "integrity, win-win" cooperation, and sincerely welcomes domestic and foreign customers to visit our company for inspection, visit and technical exchange!

Shandong Lingshi New Material Co., Ltd.

TEL: 

86-19862920258  Mr Jiang

Production base:

Linyi,shandong

Copyright 2020  Shandong Lingshi New Material Co., Ltd.  All Right Reserved  鲁ICP备20017235号   Powered by 300.cn

关于我们
ABOUT US
您现在的位置:
首页
/
公司简介
这是描述信息

山东领世新材料有限公司

Shandong Lingshi New Material Co., Ltd.

山东领世新材料有限公司是集聚醚、生物基多元醇的研发、生产、销售于一体的专业化公司。公司选用优质的原料、先进的技术、现代化的工艺及完备的检测手段,致力打造绿色、环保且高性价比的多元醇系列产品,产品广泛应用于聚氨酯各领域。公司生物基多元醇系列产品在全国拥有成熟的技术并着眼全球市场在环保、绿色、节能减排、生物可降解等领域弯道超车,已取得可喜的部署成就。

领世

我们凭着精湛的技术、过硬的品质、完善的服务,和国内许多大型化工企业都建立了长期良好的合作伙伴关系,产品已逐渐走进化工、医药、染料、涂料、香料、化纤及油脂等行业,我们的销售团队在立足于本国市场的同时大力开发国际市场。

领世

产品研发

专注产品研发和创新

在吸取国内外先进技术和工艺的基础上,与高科院校紧密协作,不断改进工艺、优化配方,产品的稳定性、可靠性已居全国重要地位。我们凭着精湛的技术、过硬的品质、完善的服务,和国内许多大型化工企业都建立了长期良好的合作伙伴关系。产品已逐渐走进化工、医药、染料、涂料、香料、化纤及油脂等行业。

公司本着“科技创新”的企业精神,坚持“诚信、共赢”的合作之道,热诚欢迎国内外客户来我司考察,参观及技术交流!

山东领世新材料有限公司

服务热线: 

19862920258  姜总

生产基地:

山东-临沂

版权所有:山东领世新材料有限公司    鲁ICP备20017235号   网站建设:中企动力南通